Tester Invest Oü

Registered address:
Okka 11, Piira, Vinni vald
Lääne-Virumaa, 46607

Meelis Havi
meelis@testerinvest.eu
Ph: +372 503 3772

Anne-Mai Aan
Assistant Manager
anne-mai@testerinvest.eu
Ph:+372 522 3267

Maarion Havi
Senior Staff Specialist
info@testerinvest.eu

Egert Lepasaar
Budget and Project Manager
egert@testerinvest.eu 
Ph: +372 5620 4771

Edgar Laanemets
Budget and Project Manager
Tallinn department
edgar@testerinvest.eu
Ph: +37256628967

Sander Kotter
Projector
sander@testerinvest.eu

Info from MTR register

Office:

Niine 2, Rakvere,

44313, Lääne-Viru county, Estonia